Hydraulic Institute appoints new board and officers

pressure gauge หน้าปัด 2 นิ้ว (HI) announced a model new leadership group in the course of the association’s recent 2022 Annual Conference.
Stock picture of a meeting room – Image © peterschreiber.media – stock.adobe.com.
The 2022–2023 HI officers are:
DeLancey Davis, president, Headwater Companies and VP Franklin Electric: HI board chairman
Brian Sweeney, president, Crane Pumps & Systems: HI board president
Scott King, president of the Gorman-Rupp Co: HI treasurer
Rob Phillips, VP Global Engineering at Flowserve Corp: HI secretary
Three new members joined the HI board:
Ansell Sims, president, Grundfos
Julian Atchia, vp of Research & Development, SJE-Rhombus
Randy Bennett, vice president of Technology & Operations, Leistritz Advanced Technologies
Two vp positions have been additionally confirmed by the HI:
Scott Tystad, academic leader, Pentair: vice chairman of HI Education
Mike Ketchum, vp of Sales and Business Development, Iwaki America Inc: vice president of HI Membership
The board of directors will present organizational oversight to HI and information the path of the North American association’s strategic plan.

Scroll to Top